РусскийҚазақEnglish

Programs:

000_0034_640x480

DSC_3129_640x480

000_0072_640x480

DSC_5609

DSC_5929

DSC_5761

ind02121

ind02123

1. “Dialogue of cultures - integrated world”. The Program was staged in 2006 and devoted to the Day of Spiritual harmony.

2. “Literature  basis for Indian classical dance”. The program was staged in 2007.

3. Series of festive concerts devoted to 15th Anniversary of establishment of diplomatic relations between Republic of India and Republic of Kazakhstan. Halls of  «Kamani Auditorium» and «Delhi Karnataka Sangha» (New Delhi). 2007, October.

4. Concert devoted to the Day of Senior citizens and Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi. The Program was staged in 2007.

5. “Indian classical dance and martial arts of East”. The Program was staged in 2008.

6. Colourful performance devoted to celebration of 10th Anniversary of  Astana - the Capital of Kazakhstan on 6th of July 2008.

7. Program : “10th Anniversary of Akmaral Kainazarova’s creative activity”, devoted to the Independence Day of Kazakhstan. December, 2008.

8. “Essays on India” by Mukhtar Auezov in dance feature of  “"Centre for Indian classical dances"” . The program was staged in 2009.

9. In December 2009 Akmaral's perfomanse at the National Conference of Indian Society for Cultural Cooperation and Friendship in Chennai, India.

10. In August 2010 Bharatanatyam dance by Akmaral  for celebration of Independence Day of India in Russian Cultural Centre in Chennai, India.

11. In November 2010  Akmaral's program on Bharatanatyam and Kazakh Folk dances in Music Academy in Chennai, India.

12. In March 2011 program by Akmaral for International Student’s Summit, Chennai, India.

13. In May 2011 program by Akmaral for the Days of Culture of Kazakhstan in India in New Delhi.

14. In June 2011 concert by Akmaral for ICCR program in R. K. Swamy Hall in Chennai, India.

15. On 14th June 2011 Bharatanatyam performance by Akmaral at Sri Varasiddhi Vinayagar Temple in Chennai, India.

16. On November 18th, 2011  at "Kazakhconcert hall", took place a concert of the "Centre for Indian classical dances", Almaty- Kazakhstan», devoted to the 20 years of  Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Almaty city

17. On November 23d, 2011 in "Presidential Cultural Centre», took place a concert of the "Centre for Indian classical dances", Almaty-Kazakhstan», devoted to the 20 years of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Astana city

18On April 25th, 2012  at Kazakh State Zhambyl Philharmony took place a concert of the "Centre for Indian classical dances", devoted to the International Dance Day; Almaty city. Concert represented by Embassy of India in Kazakhstan, UNESCO Almaty Cluster Office and the Kazakh State Zhambyl Philharmony

19. On May 18th, 2012 at the Central State museum took place the performance of the "Centre for Indian classical dances"  on the project «Night in a museum» – 2012»; Almaty city.

20. On May 23d, 2012 at Opera and Ballet House named after K. Baiseitova in Astana, the performance of Akmaral Kainazarova took place on Centenary celebration of Ms Shara Zhienkulova, Honored Artist of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the founder of Kazakh dance  art in the country. 

21. October 3th, 2012 Almaty.   By the invitation of a management of the National library in Almaty performance of Akmaral Kainazarova has taken place at the Centenary celebration of Ms Shara Zhienkulova, the founder of  Kazakh folk dance art in Kazakhstan.  

22. November 8th,  2012 Almaty.   The festive concert devoted to the Year of culture, was conducted with support of Embassy of the Republic of India in Kazakhstan and Department of culture in Kazakhconcert Hall. 

23. November 10th , 2012 Astana.   The project devoted to the Year of culture, carried out with support of Embassy of the Republic of India in Kazakhstan at the Kazakh State Academic opera and ballet house named after K.Baiseitova.

24. January 25th  , 26th , 27th , 2013 Astana.  A series of festive concerts, devoted to the Day of  Republic of  India.

25. April 6th, 2013 Almaty.   Embassy of the Republic of India in Kazakhstan, Culture Department of Almaty, the Kazakh State philharmonic hall of Zhambyl and  «Centre for Indian classical dances" conducted the concert program with participation of the well known performer of the Indian classical dance Kathak from India Mr. Rajendra  Gangani,  Ms. Swati Sinha  and "Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan", devoted to the International  Dance Day. 

26. April 9th and 10, 2013 Astana. Embassy of the Republic of India in Kazakhstan, the Eurasian National University, Nazarbayev University and ""Centre for Indian classical dances"" conducted the concert program with participation of the well known performer of the Indian classical dance Kathak from India Mr. Rajendra  Gangani,  Ms.Swati Sinha  and "Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan", devoted to the International  Dance Day.  

27. By the invitation of the Indian Council for  Cultural Relations (ICCR) in New Delhi  Ms Akmaral Kainazarova and her students of the  "Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" Lyazzat Polatbek and Rada Olmesekova conducted successful performance  at  the 4th International Dance & Music  Festival on 14th  October, 2013 at the prestigious Kamani Auditorium,   New Delhi.

Diplomatic corps and representatives of the intellectuals of the capital of India attended the concert. Famous dance critics Mr. Sunil Kothari and Ms. Leela Venkataraman   appreciated performance of Kazakhstany dancers in mass medias.

28. On  October 16th,  2013 by the invitation of the Indian Council for Cultural Relations, New Delhi Ms Akmaral Kainazarova and students  of the «Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan» Lyazzat Polatbek and Rada Olmesekova conducted Bharathanatyam performance in Kullu, Himachal Pradesh state at the International Folk Dance festival  - Kullu Dussehra- 2013.

29. On April 6, 2014 Embassy of the Republic of India in Kazakhstan, the UNESCO Cluster Bureau in Almaty and the "Centre for Indian classical dances"  presented the Festive concert program “Guru-Shishya with participation of the famous  performer of the Indian classical dance Bharatanatyam from India Mr. P. T. Narendran and the "Centre  for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan".

30. On April 9, 2014 Embassy of the Republic of India in Kazakhstan, a Hall Tilep Kobyz Saray  in Astana and the "Centre for Indian classical dances" conducted  the colorful concert Guru-Shishyawith participation of the famous  performer of the Indian classical dance Bharatanatyam from India Mr. P. T. Narendran and the       "Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan", devoted to the International Dance Day .

In this unique Guru-Shishya project in Almaty and Astana audience enjoyed performance of the three generations of dancers: the Bharatanatyam performer and the choreographer Mr. P.T.Narendran, his student from "Kalakshetra" Akmaral Kainazarova and her students  from the "Centre for  Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan».

31. Following the results of  economic ratings of the enterprises of the Republic of Kazakhstan 2012-2013, the "Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" among dance institutions  of the Republic received silver and bronze of rating. This result is one of the best  in the Republic. In this regard the following awards are given:
Commemorative Medal "LEADER of BRANCH 2014", National Certificate "LEADER of BRANCH 2014", Certificate "Expert of the year 2014" to the Administrator Raushan Smakova , Medal "For Efficiency" to Diana Sagitova , Award "Glory of Kazakhstan" to Akmaral  Kainazarovа.


32. On March 10th 2015 Astana. By the invitation of Embassy of the Republic of India in Kazakhstan Akmaral Kainazarova presented colorful Bharatanatyam performance on celebration of Golden Jubilee of ITEC program and ICCR Day. The official part of the program was opened by H.E. Harsh Kumar Jain, Ambassador of the Republic of India in the Republic of Kazakhstan and H.E. Mr. Askar Mussinov, Deputy Foreign Minister of Kazakhstan.  Representatives of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Embassy and  Kazakhstan   students of  ITEC and ICCR attended the program.


33. On March 21st 2015 Aktobe. By the invitation of the management of the Palace of school children of Aktobe city the dancing troupe of the "Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" presented Bharatanatyam program at the Palace of students of Aktobe. More than 900 spectators attended the program. Performance received warm responses and delight of the audience.


34. On June 21st 2015 Almaty. Akmaral with her students presented the Indian classical dance Bharatanatyam on official celebration of the first International Day of Yoga in  Almaty.


35. On July 8th 2015 Astana.  During the visit of the Prime Minister of India to Kazakhstan, Akmaral Kainazarova was given the great honor to perform the Indian classical dance  Bharatanatyam for the President of Republic of Kazakhstan Mr Nursultan Nazarbaev and the honorable guest from India -  Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi. Performance took place  at  the palace of the President   "AkOrda".

36. On September 7th , 2015 by the invitation of Embassy of the Republic of India  in Kyrgyzstan “Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" presented colorful performance  on Indian classical dance  Bharatanatyam, Kathak and folk  dances of India at a seminar "Know India Show" in  Bishkek city.

37. “Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan” took part at the Vth International competition "Kaleidoskope of talents. Autumn - 2015" from 4th to 8th November 2015 in Poland. The official part of the competition was inaugurated by the Mayor of the Zywiec city Mr. Pan Antoni Shlyagor under which patronage competition was conducted. Cup Grand Prix was awarded by the unanimous decision of jury to "Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" for the four first prizes in two age categories for performance of the Indian classical dance Bharatanatyam and modern dance in Bollywood style.

38. 15.12.2015. For high achievements in professional area, Akmaral Kainazarova, the Director of the Centre, was awarded by the title "Honoured Worker (Artist) of the Republic of Kazakhstan". The ceremony of award of the Government title on the occasion of celebration of the Independence Day of Kazakhstan took place in President’s palace AKORDA.

39. On 28th March  2016, at  the Hall of  the State Academic theater named after G. Musrepov in Almaty, the "Centre for Indian Classical Dances" conducted the concert program devoted to the 10th Anniversary of "Centre for Indian Classical Dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" and to receiving the Honorary title  Honoured Аrtist of the Republic of  Kazakhstan by Akmaral  Kainazarova.

40. On 30th March, 2016, at  the Hall of  L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University in Astana the "Centre for Indian Classical Dances" conducted the concert program devoted to the 10th Anniversary of "Centre for Indian Classical Dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" and to receiving the Honorary title  Honoured Аrtist of the Republic of  Kazakhstan by Akmaral  Kainazarova.

41. On June 21st , 2016 by the invitation of a management of  Tian-Shansky federation Tai Chi Chuan and the festival “Global Eye”,  Akmaral Kainazarova conducted the Common Yoga protocol, designed by the Government of India, for participants of the Festival. Event took place on Issyk -Kul in Kyrgyzstan on occasion of celebration of  Second International Yoga Day.

42. On June 22nd , 2016 "Centre  for  Indian Classical Dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" conducted the colorful program "Indian Classical Dance and Yoga" on Issyk Kul in Kyrgyzstan on occasion of celebration of the Second International  Yoga Day.

43. “Centre for Indian Classical Dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan” has conducted a series of concert programs of Indian classical dance Bharatanatyam and Kazakh folk dance in Kazakhstan and India to commemorate the 25thAnniversary of establishment of Diplomatic relations between Kazakhstan and India:

On March 14th, 2017 the concert program was held at the Kazakh State Philarmony named after Zhambyl in the city of Almaty. The official part of the program was opened by the Ambassador of India in the Republic of Kazakhstan Mr. Harsh Kumar Jain and culturologist, Diplomat Mr. Murat Auezov.

On March 25th, 2017 in Chennai, at the Rukmini Arangam Theatre in “Kalakshetra” College of Fine Arts - the best institution on Indian classical dance Bharatanatyam in India. Chief Guest of the evening – «Kalaimamani» Awardee Guru N.S. Jayalakshmi, Guest of Honour – Padma Bhushan Awardee Dr. Padma Subramanyam, Vice President of Shri Ariyakudi Music Foundation Shri G.Ramanujem, and Regional Director of ICCR in Chennai Mrs S.Manoranjitham.

On March 28th, 2017 in New Delhi at the Azad Bhawan Auditorium of the Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR). Chief Guest of the evening – Shri Vanlalhuma, DDG ICCR; Guest of Honour – Mr. Phunchok Stobdan, former Ambassador, ex Director ICC; second Guest of Honour – Mr. Ruslan Akhmet, Minister Counsellor of the Embassy of Kazakhstan in India.

On March 29th, 2017 the program was conducted at the concert hall of “Delhi Karnataka Sangha” in New Delhi. Chief Guest of the evening– Mr. Bulat Sarsenbayev, Ambassador of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Republic of India, Guest of Honour – Mr. Arvind Nayak, Managing Director of Nayak Group, New Delhi.

On March 31st, 2017 in New Delhi’s Vasant Valley School – one of the best private schools in the capital of India.

44. Third International Yoga Day

On   June 18th, 2017 a performance and rewarding of the Centre  with the certificate of participant  at celebration of the Third International Yoga Day in Almaty at Sport complex of the Al-Farabi Kazakh National University.

On   June 21st 2017 demonstration and collective practice of yoga according to the Common Yoga Protocol by Indian Government at Kh. Dosmukhamedov Atyrau State University, University’s Sports complex.

Conducting the concert on celebration of  the Third International Day of Yoga.

31. Following the results of  economic ratings of the enterprises of the Republic of Kazakhstan 2012-2013, the "Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" among dance institutions  of the Republic received silver and bronze of rating. This result is one of the best  in the Republic. In this regard the following awards are given:
Commemorative Medal "LEADER of BRANCH 2014", National Certificate "LEADER of BRANCH 2014", Certificate "Expert of the year 2014" to the Administrator Raushan Smakova , Medal "For Efficiency" to Diana Sagitova , Award "Glory of Kazakhstan" to Akmaral  Kainazarovа.
32. On March 10th 2015 Astana. By the invitation of Embassy of the Republic of India in Kazakhstan Akmaral Kainazarova presented colorful Bharatanatyam performance on celebration of Golden Jubilee of ITEC program and ICCR Day. The official part of the program was opened by H.E. Harsh Kumar Jain, Ambassador of the Republic of India in the Republic of Kazakhstan and H.E. Mr. Askar Mussinov, Deputy Foreign Minister of Kazakhstan.  Representatives of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Embassy and  Kazakhstan   students of  ITEC and ICCR attended the program.
33. On March 21st 2015 Aktobe. By the invitation of the management of the Palace of school children of Aktobe city the dancing troupe of the "Centre for Indian classical dances, Almaty-Kazakhstan" presented Bharatanatyam program at the Palace of students of Aktobe. More than 900 spectators attended the program. Performance received warm responses and delight of the audience.
34. On June 21st 2015 Almaty. Akmaral with her students presented the Indian classical dance Bharatanatyam on official celebration of the first International Day of Yoga in  Almaty.
35. On July 8th 2015 Astana.  During the visit of the Prime Minister of India to Kazakhstan, Akmaral Kainazarova was given the great honor to perform the Indian classical dance  Bharatanatyam for the President of Republic of Kazakhstan Mr Nursultan Nazarbaev and the honorable guest from India -  Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi. Performance took place  at  the palace of the President   "AkOrda".

000_0034_640x480 000_0116_640x480
DSC_3129_640x480 000_0072_640x480

РусскийҚазақEnglish

Программы

Проекты:
000_0034_640x480

DSC_3129_640x480

000_0072_640x480

DSC_5609

DSC_5929

DSC_5761

ind02121

ind02123


1. «Диалог культур – единый мир». Проект выпущен в 2006 г. и посвящен Дню духовного согласия.

2. «Литературная основа Индийского классического танца». Проект выпущен в 2007 г.

3. Серия праздничных концертов, посвященных 15 - летию установления дипломатических отношений между Республикой Индия и Республикой Казахстан. Залы «Камани  Аудиториум» и «Дели Карнатака Сангха» (Нью Дели). 2007 г, октябрь. 

4. Концерт, посвященный Дню пожилых людей и Дню рождения Махатмы Ганди. Проект выпущен в 2007 г.

5. «Индийский классический танец и боевые виды искусств Востока». Проект выпущен в 2008 г.   

6. Красочное выступление на праздновании 10- летия столицы Казахстана 6 июля 2008 г. 

7. Проект «10  лет творческой деятельности Акмарал Кайназаровой», посвященный  Дню Независимости Республики Казахстан. Декабрь 2008 г.

8. «Очерки об Индии» Мухтара Ауэзова в танцевальных образах Центра Индийского классического танца». Проект выпущен в  2009 г.

9. В декабре 2009 г.выступление Акмарал на Национальной Конференции Индийского Общества дружбы в Ченнае, Индия.

10. В августе 2010 г. выступление Акмарал на праздновании Дня Независимости Индии в Русском Культурном Центре в Ченнае, Индия.

11. В ноябре 2010 г. программа Акмарал с индийским классическим танцем Бхаратанатьям и Казахским народным танцем в Музыкальной Академии, Ченнай, Индия.

12. В марте 2011 г. выступление Акмарал на Международном Саммите студентов, Ченнай, Индия.

13. В мае 2011 г. выступление Акмарал на Днях Культуры Казахстана в Индии, Нью Дели.

14. В июне 2011 г. выступление Акмарал на программе Индийского Совета по Культурным Отношениям в Ченнае, Индия.

15. В июне 2011 г. концерт  Бхаратанатьяма в исполнении Акмарал в Храме Шри Варасиддхи Винаяки в Ченнае, Индия.

16. 18 ноября  2011 года в «Казахконцерте»  состоялся  праздничный  концерт «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан», посвященный  20- летию Независимости Казахстана; г. Алматы

17. 23 ноября  2011 года в Президентском Центре Культуры состоялся  праздничный  концерт «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы – Казахстан», посвященный 20- летию Независимости Казахстана, г. Астана

18. 25 апреля 2012 года  в Казахской   Государственной филармонии им. Жамбыла состоялся  праздничный концерт «Центра Индийского классического танца», посвященный Международному дню танца. Концерт  представили  Посольство Индии в Казахстане, Кластерное Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы, Казахская Государственная филармония им. Жамбыла; г.Алматы

19. 18 мая 2012 года состоялась выступление «Центра Индийского классического танца» в Центральном государственном музее на проекте «Ночь в музее – 2012»; г. Алматы

20. 23 Мая 2012 года в Театре оперы и балета им. К. Байсейтовой г. Астаны состоялось выступление Акмарал Кайназаровой на Гала концерте, посвященном празднованию 100 – летия со дня рождения Шары Жиенкуловой, Народной артистки Казахской ССР, основоположницы  казахского танцевального искусства.

21. 3 октября 2012 г. Алматы. По приглашению руководства Национальной библиотеки г. Алматы состоялось выступление Акмарал Кайназаровой на праздничном концерте, посвященном 100 – летию Шары Жиенкуловой, основоположницы  казахского танцевального искусства.

22. 8 ноября 2012 г. Алматы. Праздничный концерт, посвященный Году культуры, проведенный при поддержке Посольства Республики Индии в Казахстане и Управления культуры в Зале Казахконцерта.

23. 10 ноября 2012 г. Астана. Проект, посвященный Году культуры, проведенный при поддержке Посольства Республики Индии в Казахстане в Казахском Государственном Академическом театре  Оперы и Балета им. К. Байсеитовой .

24. 25, 26, 27 января 2013 г.  Астана. Серия праздничных концертов ко Дню Республики Индии.

25. 6 апреля 2013 г. Алматы. Посольство Республики Индии в Казахстане, Управление Культуры г.Алматы, Казахская Государственная филармония им.Жамбыла и «Центр Индийского классического танца» представили Праздничную концертную  программу с участием известного исполнителя Индийского классического танца Катхак из Индии г-на Раджендра Гангани, г-жи Свати Синха и «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан», посвященную Международному дню танца.

26. 9 и 10 апреля 2013 г. Астана. Посольство Республики Индии в Казахстане, Евразийский Национальный Университет им. Л.Н. Гумилева, Назарбаев Университет и «Центр Индийского классического танца» представили Праздничную концертную  программу с участием известного исполнителя Индийского классического танца Катхак из Индии г-на Раджендра Гангани, г-жи Свати Синха и «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан», посвященную Международному дню танца.

27. 14 октября 2013 г. по приглашению Индийского Совета по Культурным Отношениям в Нью Дели (ICCR) состоялось выступление Акмарал Кайназаровой и студентов «Центра Индийского классического танца»  Ляззат Полатбек и Рады Олмесековой  на 4-ом Международном фестивале музыки и танца в Нью Дели в в престижном  зале Камани  Аудиториум .
На выступлении присутствовали дипломатический корпус и представители интеллигенции столицы Индии. Известные танцевальные критики г-н Сунил Котари и г-жа Лила Венкатараман оценили по достоинству выступление казахстанских танцоров в СМИ.

28. 16 октября 2013 г.  по приглашению Индийского Совета по Культурным Отношениям (ICCR) в Нью Дели состоялось  выступление Акмарал Кайназаровой и студентов «Центра Индийского классического танца» Ляззат Полатбек и  Рады Олмесековой в г. Куллу, штат Химачал Прадеш на Международном фестивале «Куллу Дуссехра 2013».

29. 6 апреля 2014 г. Посольство Республики Индии в Казахстане,  Кластерное Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы и «Центр Индийского классического танца» в зале «Казахконцерта» г.Алматы представили Праздничную концертную  программу «Гуру-Шишья» («Учитель-Ученик»)  с участием известного исполнителя Индийского классического танца Бхаратанатьям из Индии г-на П.Т. Нарендрана и «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан».

30. 9 апреля 2014 г. Посольство Республики Индии в Казахстане,    зал Тилеп Кобыз сарайы в Астане и «Центр Индийского классического танца» представили Праздничную концертную  программу «Гуру-Шишья» («Учитель-Ученик») с участием известного исполнителя Индийского классического танца Бхаратанатьям из Индии г-на П.Т. Нарендрана и «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан», посвященную Международному дню танца.
Зрители увидели в уникальном  проекте «Гуру-Шишья» в Алматы и в Астане три поколения танцоров: исполнителя и хореографа  Бхаратанатьяма г-на П.Т.Нарендрана, его студентку из «Калакшетры» Акмарал Кайназарову и ее студентов из «Центра Индийского классического танца,  Алматы-Казахстан»!

31. По итогам построения экономических рейтингов предприятий Республики Казахстан 2012-2013 года, «Центр Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан» среди танцевальных коллективов республики получил серебро и бронзу рейтинга. Данный результат  является одним из лучших показателей в Республике. В связи с этим присуждены следующие награды:
Памятная Медаль «ЛИДЕР ОТРАСЛИ 2014»,  Национальный сертификат «ЛИДЕР ОТРАСЛИ 2014», Сертификат  «Специалист года 2014»  Администратору Смаковой Раушан,  Медаль «За эффективность»  Сагитовой Диане, Орден «Слава Казахстана»  Кайназаровой Акмарал.  

32. 10 марта 2015 г. Астана. По приглашению  Посольства Республики Индия в Казахстане состоялось красочное выступление  Акмарал Кайназарова с Индийским классическим танцем Бхаратанатьям на праздновании Золотого юбилея  ITEC (Индийской программы технического и экономического сотрудничества) и Дня ICCR (Индийского Совета  по Культурным Отношениям).
Официальную часть праздничной программы торжественно открыли Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Индия в Республике Казахстан г-н Харш Кумар Джайн и Заместитель Министра  Иностранных дел  РК г-н Муссинов Аскар Ахметович. На программе присутствовали представители МИДа, Посольств, а также  казахстанцы – студенты  ITEC и ICCR.

33. 21 марта 2015 г.Актобе.  По приглашению руководства  Дворца школьников г. Актобе танцевальная труппа «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан» представила программу  Бхаратанатьям  во Дворце студентов в г. Актобе. На концерте присутствовало более 900 зрителей. Выступление получило теплые отклики, восторг и овации зрителей.

34. 21 июня 2015г. Алматы. Акмарал со своими студентами представляла индийский классический танец Бхаратанатьям на официальном праздновании первого Международного Дня Йоги в Алматы.

35. 8 июля 2015 г.Астана. В рамках официального визита Премьер - министра Индии в Казахстан Акмарал Кайназарова удостоилась высокой чести выступить с индийским классическим танцем Бхаратанатьям для Президента Республики Казахстан Нурсултана Абишевича Назарбаева и для высокого гостя  из Индии -  Премьер-министра Индии – г-на Нарендра Моди. Выступление состоялось во дворце Президента  «Акорда».

36. 7 сентября 2015 г. Бишкек. По приглашению Посольства Республики Индия в Кыргызстане «Центр Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан»  представил  красочное выступление с Индийским классическим танцем Бхаратанатьям, Катхак и народными танцами Индии  на семинаре «Know India Show».

37. Студенты «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан» под руководством Магистра искусств Акмарал Кайназаровой с 4 по 8 ноября 2015 года приняли участие в V Международном конкурсе «Калейдоскоп Талантов. Осень - 2015» в г. Живец, Польша, который проходил под патронатом бургомистра г. Живец г-на Пана Антони Шлягора. Единогласным решением жюри кубок Гран При был присужден «Центру Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан» за четыре первых места в двух возрастных категориях за исполнение индийского классического танца Бхаратанатьям и танцевальный стиль Болливуда.

38. 15.12.2015 года в Акорде состоялась церемония вручения государственных наград в канун празднования национального праздника – Дня Независимости. Директор Центра Акмарал Кайназарова была награждена почетным званием «Қазақстанның еңбек сiңiрген қайраткерi» за подписью Президента Республики Казахстан.

39. 28 марта  2016 года в Алматы  в Казахском Государственном театре для детей и юношества им Г. Мусрепова  состоялся праздничный  концерт, посвященный  10-летию  «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан» и вручению Акмарал Кайназаровой почетного звания Қазақстанның еңбек сіңірген қайраткері.

40. 30 марта  2016 года в Астане  в Евразийском Национальном Университете им. Л.Н. Гумилева состоялся праздничный  концерт, посвященный  10-летию  «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан» и вручению Акмарал Кайназаровой почетного звания Қазақстанның еңбек сіңірген қайраткері.


41. 21 июня 2016 года по приглашению руководства Тянь­Шанской федерации Тай – Цзи Цюань и фестиваля «Планетарное Око» Акмарал Кайназарова проводила коллективную практику Общего протокола йоги, представленного Правительством Индии, на Иссык­Куле в Кыргызстане в связи с празднованием Второго Международного дня Йоги.
 
42. 22 июня 2016 года «Центр Индийского классического танца, Алматы­ Казахстан» представил красочную программу «Индийский классический танец и Йога» на Иссык­Куле в Кыргызстане, посвященную Второму Международному дню йоги.
 
43. В честь празднования 25-ти летия установления дипломатических отношений между Казахстаном и Индией «Центр Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан» провел серию концертов Индийского классического танца Бхаратанатьям  и казахского народного танца в Казахстане и в Индии:

- 14 марта 2017 года в г. Алматы  в зале Казахской государственной филармонии им. Жамбыла. Официальную часть праздничной программы торжественно открыли Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Индии в Республике Казахстан г-н Харш Кумар Джайн и общественный деятель, культуролог, Дипломат  г-н Ауэзов Мурат Мухтарович.

- 25 марта 2017 года в г. Ченнай в Колледже изящных искусств «Калакшетра» - лучшем институте Индии по Индийскому классическому танцу Бхаратанатьям. Главный гость –  обладатель «Калаймамани», Гуру «Калакшетры» Н.С. Джаялакшми,  Почетный гость -  обладатель «Падма Бхушан», доктор Падма Субраманьям, вице-президент Музыкального Фонда Шри Арьякуди г-н Г. Рамануджем, региональный директор ICCR в г. Ченнай г-жа С. Маноранджитам.

- 28 марта 2017 года в г. Нью Дели в  концертном зале  ICCR. Главный гость вечера - Шри Ванлалхума, Заместитель генерального директора ICCR; Почетный гость - г-н Пунчок Стобдан, директор Индийского культурного центра Посольства Индии в Алматы; Почетный гость – г-н Руслан Ахмет, Главный консул Посольства Казахстана в Республике Индия.

- 29 марта 2017 года в г. Нью Дели в зале «Дели Карнатака Сангха». Главный гость вечера – г-н Булат Сарсенбаев, Посол Республики Казахстан в Республике Индия, Почетный  гость – г-н Арвинд Наяк,  директор «Nayak Group», Нью-Дели.

- 31 марта 2017 года в г. Нью Дели в «Vasant Valley School»  - одной из лучших  частных школ в столице Индии.

44. Третий Международный День Йоги в Казахстане:

18 июня 2017 г. выступление и награждение Центра сертификатом участника на праздновании Третьего Международного Дня Йоги в Алматы в Спорткомплексе Казахского Национального Университета им. Аль-Фараби.

21 июня 2017 г. проведение демонстрации и коллективной практики йоги согласно Общему протоколу йоги Правительства Индии в Спорткомплексе Атырауского  Государственного Университета  им. Х. Досмухамедова.

Проведение праздничного концерта, посвященного  Третьему Международному Дню Йоги.

45. 19.09.2017г. по приглашению  Калифорнийского Института  Интегральных Исследовании в Сан-Франциско   Акмарал  Кайназарова провела  лекцию - демонстрацию   и концерт на тему: «Раса в Индийском классическом танце Бхаратанатьям»

46. 20.09.2017г.  Акмарал  Кайназарова дала интервью для   радио «Dil Ki Awaaz» в сердце Силиконовой долины  в г. Сан-Хосе, США.

47. 21.09.2017г. Акмарал Кайназарова провела лекцию-демонстрацию по Индийскому классическому танцу  для студентов Академии  танца «Пампа», г.  Саннивейл, Калифорния.

48. 22.09.17г. По случаю празднования НАВАРАТРИ Акмарал Кайназарова представила красочную программу   Бхаратанатьям в  Храме и Общественном Центре  г. Саннивейла , Калифорния.

49. 23.09.17г. Акмарал  Кайназарова провела мастер-класс по танцу и йоге на тему:  “Сантоша (полная радость и удовлетворенность) -  вторая составная Ниямы – одной из восьми разделов Йоги» в Центре Йоги  г. Беркли, Калифорния

50. 30.09.17г. Акмарал Кайназарова представила выступление Бхаратанатьям в Храме Лос-Анджелеса.

51. С 14 по 27 октября 2017 г.  в  «Центре Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан» прошли мастер-классы известного хореографа и Гуру в классическом стиле Бхаратанатьям Шри П.Т. Нарендрана из г. Ченнай, Индия.

52. По инициативе «Центра Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан» интеллектуально-образовательная  программа SPIC MACAY из Индии начала новую главу в Казахстане. В связи с которой, со 2-го по 6 ноября 2017 г. прошли мастер-классы известного хореографа и Гуру в классическом стиле Катхак Шри Раджендра Гангани из г. Нью Дели, Индия.

53. 10 ноября 2017 г. "Центр Индийского классического танца, Алматы-Казахстан" участвовал на 40-й ежегодной церемонии Национального Бизнес рейтинга во Дворце мира и согласия  (Пирамида) в г. Астана, где получил Национальный сертификат «ЛИДЕР ГОДА 2017» за успешную работу среди танцевальных коллективов Республики.